Back to News Archive

SIDMA College: MASISWA’s Futsal Champions

20 April 2015 - SIDMA College Sarawak champions in the recent sports championship for Institute of Private Higher Education (MASISWA) after beating Multimedia College. Beside Futsal, SIDMA College also sent participants in another six events such as Netball, Volleyball, Bowling, Ping - Pong and Badminton.

This Sports Championship is an annual sports tournament organized by Institute of Private Higher Education (MASISWA). A total of 16 university and college taken part of 8 sporting events, namely; Men's Futsal, Basketball, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Basketball, Ping - Pong and Badminton.

According to SIDMA College coach Mohammad Erwandi, the tournament held also highlighted a number of talented players who can be absorbed into the SIDMA team.

“I am quite satisfied with the skills showed especially by the new players. Although some of them are very young, they can play as well as their seniors,” he said.

Meanwhile, Mohammad Erwandi said he is planning to hold a Futsal clinic in view of the first one held last month which received an encouraging response.

This year, the tournament was hosted by the International College of Advanced Technology Sarawak (I - CATS).

The closing ceremony was officiated by Deputy Chairman MASISWA, Noor Mohamed Rosli Bin Baharom.

Prepared by:
Media and Corporate Communication Department
SIDMA College Sarawak

Back to News Archive

(Vocational Training Officer)

[ Sila Klik ] untuk maklumat lanjut.


Syarat-syarat Kelayakan :

1) Seorang warganegara Malaysia

2) Telah mencapai umur 21 Tahun

3) Bermastautin di bahagian pilihan raya yang ingin didaftarkan

4) Tidak dihalang/hilang kelayakan oleh undang-undang yang berkuatkuasa

Kaedah Pendaftaran :

1) Pendaftaran statik seperti di kaunter Ibu Pejabat SPR, Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri atau Pejabat Pos Berkomputer.

2) Pendaftaran Bergerak sepert Out-Reach Team SPR, Penolong Pendaftar (Parti Politik) atau Penolong Pendaftar di Pejabat-pejabat Kerajaan yang dilantik oleh SPR.

Pusat-Pusat Pendaftaran :

i) Ibu Pejabat SPR di Putrajaya
ii) Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri di seluruh negara
iii) Pejabat Pos Berkomputer di seluruh negara
iv) Pejabat Daerah/Pejabat Majlis Daerah
v) Tempat-tempat awam seperti pasar malam, pasar raya atau taman-taman perumahan yang dikunjungi oleh Out-Reach Team SPR

(Vocational Training Officer)

[ Sila Klik ] untuk maklumat lanjut.