Back to News Archive

27 SIDMA College Sarawak Staffs received ‘Ole-ole Gawai’.

27 staffs who celebrate Gawai festival received ‘Ole-ole Gawai’ from SIDMA College Sarawak management. Ole-ole given was in the form of 101 chickens, 101 kilograms of meat and 101 boxes of soft drinks. Ole-ole is an annual tradition organized by the SIDMA College Sarawak to ease the burden and to show the management’s concern towards the staffs.

The Ole-ole was presented by the Chief Executive Officer of SIDMA College Sarawak, Tuan Haji Marzuki bin Haji Umi. According to Tuan Haji Marzuki, the main purpose of this ole-ole is to appreciate employees for their efforts towards the college.

"The main reason why we are giving this ole-ole is to rewards our employees dedication in carrying out its duties throughout the year in addition to ease their burden due to current economic situation," he said.

This Ole-ole also reflects that the SIDMA College Sarawak gives equal treatment with the concept of One Malaysia to all employees regardless of their race or ethnicity.

In addition, SIDMA College also giving ole-ole during other festivals such as Hari Raya, Chinese New Year and Christmas.

Prepared by:
Media and Corporate Communication Department
SIDMA College Sarawak

Back to News Archive

This page is best viewed using the latest Firefox,Chrome, IE & Safari web browser with at least 1366 x 768 High Colour Resolution. This site is currently under ongoing maintenance / update / upgrade operation. Thank you for your interest.


Syarat-syarat Kelayakan :

1) Seorang warganegara Malaysia

2) Telah mencapai umur 21 Tahun

3) Bermastautin di bahagian pilihan raya yang ingin didaftarkan

4) Tidak dihalang/hilang kelayakan oleh undang-undang yang berkuatkuasa

Kaedah Pendaftaran :

1) Pendaftaran statik seperti di kaunter Ibu Pejabat SPR, Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri atau Pejabat Pos Berkomputer.

2) Pendaftaran Bergerak sepert Out-Reach Team SPR, Penolong Pendaftar (Parti Politik) atau Penolong Pendaftar di Pejabat-pejabat Kerajaan yang dilantik oleh SPR.

Pusat-Pusat Pendaftaran :

i) Ibu Pejabat SPR di Putrajaya
ii) Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri di seluruh negara
iii) Pejabat Pos Berkomputer di seluruh negara
iv) Pejabat Daerah/Pejabat Majlis Daerah
v) Tempat-tempat awam seperti pasar malam, pasar raya atau taman-taman perumahan yang dikunjungi oleh Out-Reach Team SPR