Back to News Archive

SIDMA College Sarawak gives Bonus for all staff.

All SIDMA College Sarawak will receive their Bonus before the Hari Raya celebration. The announcement was made by Prof Dr. Morni Hj. Kambrie, Chairman for SIDMA College Sarawak and Sabah in his welcoming speech during Iftar for all his SIDMA College Sarawak staff at Sarawak Golf Club (KGS) Kuching on 3rd July 2015.

According to Morni, Bonus is given as a mark of appreciation for the service rendered by all the staff.

“I want to take this opportunity to thank and congratulate all SIDMA staff for your ongoing, efficacious and loyal commitment to SIDMA’s vision and mission of fulfilling and delivery it’s promises effectively and efficiently. I hope that staff will take advantage of the virtues of this holy, blessed month and to continuously reflect on one's deeds as well as finding ways for SIDMA continuous, progressive improvement”, he said.

The event was attended by Dr. Fatimah Bujang (Head of Accounting Program, College SIDMA Sarawak), Tuan Haji Marzuki Haji Umi (Director, College SIDMA Sarawak), Puan Hanizah Mohidin (Director, College SIDMA Sarawak), Puan Dayang Hajah Sofia Abang Bohan (Chief Executive College SIDMA Sarawak), Managers, Head of Departments, lecturers and staff.

Morni added, he was very thankful for being able to celebrate 2015 Ramadan with all SIDMA staff, and prayed that together will benefit from the blessing of this holy month, and that there will more to come.

Also present at this program is 13 students from Program Pendidikan Khas Integrasi Sekolah Kebangsaan Gita 2. This student also receives their Raya cash from Prof Dr. Morni Hj. Kambrie.

Prepared by:
Media and Corporate Communication Department
SIDMA College Sarawak

Back to News Archive

This page is best viewed using the latest Firefox,Chrome, IE & Safari web browser with at least 1366 x 768 High Colour Resolution. This site is currently under ongoing maintenance / update / upgrade operation. Thank you for your interest.


Syarat-syarat Kelayakan :

1) Seorang warganegara Malaysia

2) Telah mencapai umur 21 Tahun

3) Bermastautin di bahagian pilihan raya yang ingin didaftarkan

4) Tidak dihalang/hilang kelayakan oleh undang-undang yang berkuatkuasa

Kaedah Pendaftaran :

1) Pendaftaran statik seperti di kaunter Ibu Pejabat SPR, Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri atau Pejabat Pos Berkomputer.

2) Pendaftaran Bergerak sepert Out-Reach Team SPR, Penolong Pendaftar (Parti Politik) atau Penolong Pendaftar di Pejabat-pejabat Kerajaan yang dilantik oleh SPR.

Pusat-Pusat Pendaftaran :

i) Ibu Pejabat SPR di Putrajaya
ii) Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri di seluruh negara
iii) Pejabat Pos Berkomputer di seluruh negara
iv) Pejabat Daerah/Pejabat Majlis Daerah
v) Tempat-tempat awam seperti pasar malam, pasar raya atau taman-taman perumahan yang dikunjungi oleh Out-Reach Team SPR