Back to News Archive

Oath Taking Ceremony for our new students.

SIDMA College Sarawak, currently offering UNITAR International University programs held an Oath Taking Ceremony for our new students at Pustaka Negeri Saraw, Kuching on Monday 16 November 2015.

Approximately 250 students registered in various courses from foundation, diploma and undergraduate programmes took part in the ceremony, a solemnization event for new students.

The program was officiated by Dr Morni in Haji Kambri. During the event, he also presented awards to students who achieved a high level of excellence in their studies. A total of 118 Dean’s list students received monetary award and certificate as a reward and to congratulate their achievement.

4 top students who received a Grade Point Average (GPA) of 4.0 in their studies were awarded RM800 cash while students who obtained GPA of 3.75 receive a reward of RM300 cash. All prizes are valued by the institution as a statement of support for its students, not only for the monetary value, but also for the recognition it offers for their achievement.

Prepared by:
Media and Corporate Communication Department
SIDMA College Sarawak

Back to News Archive

This page is best viewed using the latest Firefox,Chrome, IE & Safari web browser with at least 1366 x 768 High Colour Resolution. This site is currently under ongoing maintenance / update / upgrade operation. Thank you for your interest.


Syarat-syarat Kelayakan :

1) Seorang warganegara Malaysia

2) Telah mencapai umur 21 Tahun

3) Bermastautin di bahagian pilihan raya yang ingin didaftarkan

4) Tidak dihalang/hilang kelayakan oleh undang-undang yang berkuatkuasa

Kaedah Pendaftaran :

1) Pendaftaran statik seperti di kaunter Ibu Pejabat SPR, Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri atau Pejabat Pos Berkomputer.

2) Pendaftaran Bergerak sepert Out-Reach Team SPR, Penolong Pendaftar (Parti Politik) atau Penolong Pendaftar di Pejabat-pejabat Kerajaan yang dilantik oleh SPR.

Pusat-Pusat Pendaftaran :

i) Ibu Pejabat SPR di Putrajaya
ii) Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri di seluruh negara
iii) Pejabat Pos Berkomputer di seluruh negara
iv) Pejabat Daerah/Pejabat Majlis Daerah
v) Tempat-tempat awam seperti pasar malam, pasar raya atau taman-taman perumahan yang dikunjungi oleh Out-Reach Team SPR