Back to News Archive


SIDMA College Sarawak held its Convocation Ceremony on Saturday 5th December 2015 at Merdeka Palace Hotel and Suites Kuching.

Dato Hajah Dayang Morliah binti Datuk Awang Daud, Wife of The Honorable Datuk Amar Haji Awang Tengah bin Ali Hasan, Second Minister of Resource Planning and Environment, Minister of Industrial Development and Minister of Public Utilities was present to deliver the graduation scroll to graduates.

29 graduates received their scrolls during the ceremony. Among 29 graduates, 19 of them are from SIDMA College Sabah, meanwhile 10 are from SIDMA College Sarawak. Also present during the ceremony, Chairman, Dr. Morni Kambrie, Directors, Marzuki Umi and Hanizah Mohidin, the Academicians and parents.

Wholly-owned by Bumiputera, SIDMA College was first established in Sarawak in 1998. The college, formerly known as Institut Pengurusan Dinamik Seminar, extended its operation to Sabah in 2002. Under the leadership of Dr. Morni Kambrie, together with his dynamic team of managers and Board of Directors, the college prospered triumphantly over the years and rapidly emerged as one of the largest regional centers in East Malaysia running UNITAR and several of its own academic programs.

Aimed at achieving its mission of producing knowledgeable, skillful and competitive individuals, the college is committed to equip its students with quality knowledge and skills through the support of excellent learning facilities and educational support services.

SIDMA College has also received Malaysian Qialifications Agency (MQA) Full Accreditation for Diploma in Early Childhood Education program. SIDMA College students are also eligible to apply for PTPTN Education Loan to finance their studies.

Prepared by:
Media and Corporate Communication Department
SIDMA College Sarawak

Back to News Archive

Research, Articles & Publications    [ Archive ]

⛝ Beware


Syarat-syarat Kelayakan :

1) Seorang warganegara Malaysia

2) Telah mencapai umur 21 Tahun

3) Bermastautin di bahagian pilihan raya yang ingin didaftarkan

4) Tidak dihalang/hilang kelayakan oleh undang-undang yang berkuatkuasa

Kaedah Pendaftaran :

1) Pendaftaran statik seperti di kaunter Ibu Pejabat SPR, Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri atau Pejabat Pos Berkomputer.

2) Pendaftaran Bergerak sepert Out-Reach Team SPR, Penolong Pendaftar (Parti Politik) atau Penolong Pendaftar di Pejabat-pejabat Kerajaan yang dilantik oleh SPR.

Pusat-Pusat Pendaftaran :

i) Ibu Pejabat SPR di Putrajaya
ii) Pejabat-pejabat Pilihan Raya Negeri di seluruh negara
iii) Pejabat Pos Berkomputer di seluruh negara
iv) Pejabat Daerah/Pejabat Majlis Daerah
v) Tempat-tempat awam seperti pasar malam, pasar raya atau taman-taman perumahan yang dikunjungi oleh Out-Reach Team SPR

⛝ Beware